“...a Rollicking sing-along steeped in whiskey and good times.” — MOJO MAGAZINE, UK

 

Apr 21, Saturday   •   Martin Ranch Winery “Passport Day” | Lucas Ohio Solo 1-5pm Free!  •   Gilroy, CA

May 12, Saturday   •   Private House Concert | Lucas Ohio & John Howland                 •   Sacramento, CA

July 12, Thursday   •   Neck of the Woods | Lucas Ohio opens for Caleb Caudle      •  San Francisco, CA

July 27, Friday    •   Gilroy Garlic Festival | Lucas Ohio & Band at “Vineyard” Stage    •   Gilroy, CA

Aug 03, Friday     •   Private House Concert | Lucas Ohio Solo                           •   Livermore, CA

Aug 25, Friday     •   Private House Concert | Lucas Ohio & John Howland                 •  

Nov 02, Friday     •   Armando’s | Lucas Ohio & Band (Opener TBA)  Doors 7:30pm          •   Martinez, CA

Oct 19, Friday     •   Calicraft Brewing Co. | Lucas Ohio Solo    6:30 - 9:30pm        •  Walnut Creek, CA

Oct 20, Saturday   •   Tap 25 | Lucas Ohio & John Howland    7 - 10pm                    •   Livermore, CA

Dec 01, Saturday   •   The Barn | Lucas Ohio Solo                                        •   Gilroy, CA